Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Verg good service. Received on the 2nd day!
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-08-2014
Incredibly good service, an example to follow from any on-line business. I've never been more pleased for a purchase, many, many, many thanks!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-08-2014
outstanding fast service
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-08-2014
It is a pleasant surprise nowadays to deal with a company that delivers on its service. The service was not only first class in its delivery, but in its entire glory. Painless to order competitively charged first class material (difficult to find elsewhere - and i searched), a delight to receive on time. Thank you for looking after me, Dr Sotos Generalis.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-08-2014
Great service and prompt delivery. Would recommend this company for any quality fountain pens. I particularly liked the option to purchase specific pen nibs and converters, which you do not get from other sites or stores. Many thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-08-2014
Fast efficient service. Pen ran out of ink incredibly quickly until i found out how to fill it correctly. Otherwise it is exactly what i wanted. thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
03-08-2014
Todo correcto. Muy buena atención y rapidez en el envío. Recomendable.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
03-08-2014
ordered a new nib for my Pelikan Souveran along with a bottle of Diamine merlot ink. they both arrived promptly and well packaged, much the same as previous orders. excellent service
Posted by , warrington uk. (5/5
01-08-2014
Thank you - great service - speedy delivery in time for a special birthday - exceeded expectations & would recommend.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-07-2014
Awesome servic. easy to order and fab personal service.
Posted by , uk (5/5
30-07-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018