Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I've just been delivered my second purchase from 'The Writing Desk', a Sailor fountain pen. I'm very impressed with quality of the product, meticulous packaging and the speed of delivery. Having gotten into the fountain pen collection, I will most certainly return and would like to recommend The Writing Desk with no hesitation . Thank you very much indeed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-09-2014
Your services are prompt, reliable and amiable. Your range of products is exciting. As a customer, I will return.
Posted by , U.K. (of which: England) (5/5
20-09-2014
Perfect transaction to France: Fast delivery of a perfectly well protected Pelikan NIB. Thanks ! / Merci !
Posted by , FRANCE (5/5
18-09-2014
Sono molto contento del vostro inchiostro De Atramentis nero che è molto bello. Il pacchetto è arrivato puntuale, la boccetta al sicuro nel suo accurato imballaggio. Grazie mille! Giuseppe Manente
Posted by , Italia (5/5
16-09-2014
Dear Anna and Martin, I just want to thank you for your excellent customer service and speed delivery of my new nib. This nib is fantastic and the feed back is amazing, I should have wrote this to you using my pen to show you how well this pen writes. Thank you once again and I will be in touch soon. Kind regards, Kevin.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-09-2014
Great service. Very obliging with requests.
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-09-2014
Ordered Tuesday evening arrived Thursday morning by post. Excellent service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-09-2014
I can not deny that I am very particular about my fountain pens and The Writing Desk are such experts I know my requests will be dealt with by people with the knowledge to provide a pen to fit my needs. I am now the proud owner of a deliciously juicy Sailor music nib set up just how I asked. The usual First Class service. Thank you Anna and Martin,
Posted by , England (5/5
10-09-2014
Well done Writing Desk, ordered Monday arrived Tuesday mid-day. As always the packaging was superb and safe for such delicate items as Glass Dip pens and bottles of ink. I have never been disappointed . Many Thanks Mike
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-09-2014
I ordered ink yesterday. It arrived today. The quality and range of products you offer, and the speed with which they are delivered, are second to none. Thank you very much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-09-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018