Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. Quickly and well packed. Thanks
Posted by , Chile (5/5
04-10-2014
What a fantastic online-shop! Such a vast array of pens, inks, etc to choose from that you are completely spoiled for choice! An unparalleled level of customer service that, coupled with extremely fast delivery and meticulously packaged goods, I shall definitely not think twice before making my second purchase!!
Posted by , England (5/5
03-10-2014
My Lamy Safari (first fp purchased in adulthood) and converter arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Once I inked the pen it worked straight away and feels very smooth to write with and have had no problem writing on typical office writing pads. I will definitely be using The Writing Desk for my future fp endeavours and inks! Kind Regards Zak
Posted by , England (5/5
02-10-2014
Excellent service yet again. Sent on Monday and received before 9.30am Tuesday. Who could ask for any more?
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-09-2014
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service. I will in time buy one of the better fountain pens from you.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
29-09-2014
Thanks a lot! The 1.9 nib is a very good idea.
Posted by , France (5/5
28-09-2014
Great website Excellent service
Posted by , England (5/5
26-09-2014
Very quick and perfect service. Many thanks. Regards from Spain, Miguel
Posted by , Spain (5/5
24-09-2014
First time I have ordered with The Writing Desk. Easy to use web site, & very good quality items. Quick delivery, just what I wanted. One very happy customer Naomi.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-09-2014
Just purchased a Conway Stewart 100 from Martin at the Writing Desk. Excellent service as always with a very quick despatch of item. Thank you for being so helpful with this purchase.
Posted by , England (5/5
22-09-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018