Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The Writing Desk delivers faster that some inks dry!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
21-11-2014
Good web page, easy to place order. Very fair price, including postage. Goods delivered promptly and safely.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
20-11-2014
I am a returning customer having purchased from the Writing Desk before. I would like to thank you very much for sending me the Edison Pearlette with its nib adjusted , as requested. I am impressed by your service and speed of delivery. I certainly will return. Thank you .
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-11-2014
I bought a TSWBI Micarta from this shop because they can't be found in the United States anymore. The customer service I received was excellent. The pen I got had a problem with it, and The Writing Desk allowed me mail it back for repair and covered the cost of shipping. I now have a pen that works perfectly. I would be very confident buying from here again.
Posted by , United States (5/5
15-11-2014
As a returning customer it was a delight to order again. Prompt postal service with the usual high product packaging. Top level reliability and attention to requirements that is not often found these days.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-11-2014
Super quick delivery of lovely Brause dip pen holders, I wish I had ordered twice as many, will happily buy again
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-11-2014
Recibí el paquete en 5 días, con un fin de semana en medio, todo magnífico. Recomendable en todos los sentidos. All is O.k. I received the pen quick
Posted by , Spain (5/5
11-11-2014
My new Yard-O-Led Retro Grand Fountain Pen is gorgeous with beautifully clear hallmarks. I hadn't used a fountain pen for about 25 years and my handwriting seemed to have deteriorated into an awful scrawl which I put down to the fact that I don't actually write very often. However, with my new YOL fountain pen my writing is once again not only legible - but neat. This pen is a joy to use and glides smoothly across the paper. I love it!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
10-11-2014
Great Products. Good communication. Perfect delivery & packaging. Highly Recommended Thank you!
Posted by , France (5/5
09-11-2014
Order arrived extremely quickly, and was well-packaged with the contents in perfect condition. Would order here again in a heartbeat!
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-11-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018