Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The service you provided was exceptional. I was advised extremely quickly that the order I had placed was temporarily out of stock, and on inquiring further given a revised dispatch date as well as an offer of dispatch on a specific date. When the item became available (very soon), it was sent immediately and arrived promptly. Throughout, I was delighted with the friendly and professional way in which this order was handled. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-12-2014
This is easily the best writing instrument supplier out there. Orders are packaged extremely well and despatched very quickly with the delivery note. Telephone enquiries are dealt with in an exceptionally well-informed and pleasant manner. Nothing is too much trouble. I have used this supplier several times and have always been struck by the professionalism and excellence of the service. The prices are much more competitive than high street or other specialist suppliers and they also have a much wider range of products. There really is nowhere else that comes close.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-12-2014
Fast shipping, the product is as described and very good packing. I'll buy here again!
Posted by , Spain. (5/5
11-12-2014
Super fast delivery, very competitive price and great service, thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-12-2014
Excellent service!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
10-12-2014
I have only good things to say about the nice people of The Writing Desk. Always very good communication, prompt shipping with good packaging, even all the way to Bulgaria. Never had an issue with any of the products, all ink and pens have been in good quality and properly packaged. A pleasure shopping from TWD, thanks for everything!
Posted by , Bulgaria (5/5
09-12-2014
Stumbled across the Writing Desk on Google, so happy with my experience, it was dispatched the same day and delivered the next morning. I will definitely use them again!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-12-2014
Good to find fountain pens with Extra Fine nibs and jet black ink. Happy with the service and knowledge and will use again.
Posted by , England (5/5
05-12-2014
Ordered my Edison Hudson EF nib and kindly asked Martin if he wouldn't mind casting his expert gaze on the pen to ensure it writes smoothly. I was told this is part of the service and the pen arrived Special Delivery the very next day. Many thanks to all at The Writing Desk for keeping us enthusiasts very very happy . . .
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-12-2014
Hi, I bought the TWSBI Diamond 580 recently. Firstly, your service is spot-on in terms of price, delivery cost and speed of dispatch (same day). Secondly, your shop site is really cool in terms of choice. Thirdly, this pen is awesome! I almost enjoyed going to work today because of it! Keep up the good work. I seldom write these things!
Posted by , australia (5/5
05-12-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018