Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I like this shop. On this occaision I only purchased a bottle of highlighter ink. It turned up in packaging fit to withstand anything that the Royal Mail can throw at it, it was quick to arrive and exactly what I wanted. Thanks for great service. Alan
Posted by , England (5/5
13-01-2015
Shipment arrived promptly and in good order. Will certainly order from you again. Many thanks.
Posted by , Hong Kong (5/5
13-01-2015
I am very impressed indeed by The Writing Desk. Their prices are competitive and my order arrived earlier than I'd expected. Not to mention that my new pen is delightful! Thank you very much :-)
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-01-2015
Happy after receiving a really smooth Lamy XF nib (for lamy safari) - I bought a couple from other shops, both were slightly scratchy. This one from The Writing Shop is perfect. Thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-01-2015
The TWSBI Diamond 580 writes beautifully and looks great. Really rapid delivery, I'm very pleased.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-01-2015
I ordered a number of articles over the Christmas period and knew there would be a delay. Imwas delighted that my order was processed as soon as the Christmas period was over and I have received my parcel this afternoon. The flamingo pink ink is superb as is the silver fox. Excellent service and I fear there may be more orders to come as my husband is looking longingly at my TWSBI fountain pen. Many thanks for this excellent service
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
06-01-2015
Thank you for the excellent and speedy service, will certainly recommend your company to others. Well done!
Posted by , England (5/5
23-12-2014
Two separate items ordered, both delivered the following day. Excellent service, really pleased.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-12-2014
Got a F nib for my Pelikan 205, the first I've got came with factory defects (skipped a lot) nothing worked. Have to return the nib for an exchange, the new one works PERFECT!. Superb service, my favourite stationary store.
Posted by , Peru (5/5
18-12-2014
I rang to find out more about what to me was an obscure pen called Sailor. Having been furnished with a brief history, I bought the right pen for my requirements. The sailor fountain pen has turned out to be a brilliant writing tool. I am indebted to The Writing Desk for broading my horizons. I own a number of top end pens, however none can live up to the performance of the Sailor. One day I will buy the Eagle just to say I own one. ps I have just purchased a new pen with a zoom nib,I have a lot of writing ahead of me.
Posted by , England (5/5
17-12-2014

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018