Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
A lovely pen (TWSBI Diamond Mini) at a good price and first class service - Ordered Thursday evening, received Saturday morning!! Very many thanks.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
21-02-2015
Today I recieved my order from The Writing Desk. As I ordered a pen and ink, I was concerned that the bottle of ink would be safe in transport from the UK to Australia. Anna assured me beforehand that all would be fine, and indeed it was as the parcel was expertly wrapped and labeled. I will definitely order through The Writing Desk again. Louise
Posted by , Australia (5/5
18-02-2015
Ordered a couple of small items I needed from this company. Received what I wanted, and on the day quoted by them. Excellent service and will use again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
17-02-2015
I received the blotting paper and pen this morning and am delighted! I have been searching for this Herbin blotting paper for years. A friend gave me a few sheets 4 or 5 years ago and I have been hanging on to the last sheet desperate to find more...seeing it on your web site was just wonderful. The Parker pen is beautiful, both to hold and use. The nib slips easily over the paper and for a keen handwriter is just perfection. Thank you for the personal call to ascertain my nib choice, impressive customer concern.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-02-2015
Thanks for the great service. I have dealt with the Writing Desk many times now and each and every time their service and products have been great. I buy pens from all around the world and nobody has a better customer service than this company. By the way, the prices are also the best you can get from a reputable company. Well done Cheers Glenn
Posted by , Australia (5/5
13-02-2015
Thank you for keeping alive the love of real ink. Your pen range is excellent (especially the wonderful Lamy Safaris) and I love the colour chart.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-02-2015
I'm delighted with the product (a Faber Castell E-Motion pencil which arrived earlier today and is a joy to use) and your service. I've already recommended you to someone, and their order should be winging its way to you fairly soon. Your site is a wonderful source for gifts (even, as my purchase was, a gift to self).
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-02-2015
Items ordered Tuesday evening and delivered in good quality packaging by Thursday lunchtime - the usual excellent service from The Writing Desk.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-02-2015
The very best place to go for anyone interested in the lost art of writing. I have purchased paper and pens from The Writing Desk and have received faultless service every time. Delivery is really quick and I find the variety of stock amazing. It is now the first place I go for anything related to writing.
Posted by , England (5/5
04-02-2015
I have ordered a couple of items from the Writing Desk and I have always found their service first class.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
04-02-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018