Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
You guys are amazing. Wonderful prices and service. The two bottles of ink were packaged in an excellent way. I'll be ordering from you in the future.
Posted by , USA (5/5
21-03-2015
Very quick delivery. Ordered late Wed evening, arrived Friday post. Writes beautifully - all round excellent service. Thank you very much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-03-2015
Ordered at 11:00am on Friday and received at 10: 45am on Saturday. What more can one ask as far as SERVICE goes, without secure packaging and being kept informed it would be of little value, but with the Writing Desk you have them all. No poor freebies, no frills just good honest service which is what you can expect from this Husband and Wife team. I want and need nothing more..............long may they continue. Many thanks to you both MIKE4
Posted by , England (5/5
14-03-2015
The person for whom I purchased the pen is is delighted with it - as I am. It arrived safely a don the date promised. Thank you. A beautiful piece in its own right apart from the function. Reg Cliffordd
Posted by , U.k. (5/5
12-03-2015
Ordered two Conway Stewart ink bottles at very resonable prices. They arrived extemely fast and the communication from The Writing Desk was excellent. Would definitely recommend and use them again.
Posted by , England (5/5
11-03-2015
Excellent service and quick delivery. I also enjoyed the good advice I received on my pen through the email exchange I had after reception. I definitely recommend the Writing Desk for a pen purchase.
Posted by , Japan (5/5
11-03-2015
Excellent service and brilliant communication. Highly recommended would definitely use this company again.
Posted by , Mid Glamorgan (5/5
10-03-2015
Thank you for fast and quality service. I received item in Ankara within a couple days, free of problems. :)
Posted by , Turkey (5/5
10-03-2015
Like always, great service from TWD. Thank you!
Posted by , Jersey (5/5
06-03-2015
As always, efficient service and prompt delivery. Good people to do business with.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-03-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018