Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I called regarding an item I was interested in and the lady on the end of the phone was quite helpful and gave me good descriptive information on the products available and how to use them. I ordered a couple of fountain pen syringes as it was not possible to get a converter for my pen, they arrived quite quickly and are perfect for using bottled ink with single use cartridges.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-02-2018
I recently bought a Lamy 2000M (stainless steel version) with which I am delighted. Whilst visiting the Bury St Edmunds shop, at the same time I had a slight adjustment to a Visconti Homo Sapiens nib - I was also absolutely delighted with what Martin was able to do for me on that, in just a few minutes. I have dealt several times now with the Writing Desk. They are an excellent outlet for anyone interested in pens. Excellent products, fantastic prices, fabulous after sales care. Will deal face to face if, like me, you're not a fan of internet purchasing. I highly recommend them.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-02-2018
Very prompt and courteous service at very keen prices. Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-02-2018
Excellent service with very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Will be ordering my pens from here in future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-02-2018
Dear Sirs, Thanks again for your great service and immediate shipment. Kindest regards, Jorge
Posted by , Spain (5/5
15-02-2018
I am so pleased with my Organics Studio and Private Reserve inks. Thank you for providing this great service. You did a super job with the safe packaging and quick shipping. Will definitely order here again.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
10-02-2018
Always a first-class service from Anna & Martin. Beautiful products, easily ordered, safely wrapped and speedily delivered... What more could one wish for?
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-02-2018
My pens and accessories arrived promptly. I highly recommend Anna and Martin as scrupulous and honest sellers.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
06-02-2018
Always a stress free and pleasurable shopping experience
Posted by , UKH7 LRg (5/5
02-02-2018
Simply outstanding service from The Writing Desk. This is how every other business should operate. Purchased M1000 and I’m absolutely stunned by it, thanks to testing the pen before dispatch you can be sure it will be problem free right from the start. Package was protected like a tank and arrived in pristine condition really fast. If you have any doubts – leave them behind, buy from Anna and Martin and you’ll be a very happy customer. Certainly not my last purchase here!
Posted by , Poland (5/5
02-02-2018

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018