Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Hi, I received the 14K Lamy and Pelican nibs. Both are amazing. Thank you for the quick delivery.
Posted by , N. Ireland (5/5
05-07-2015
I've been using this company a while now for my fountain pens and inks etc. Every pen I've bought has ended up with a fabulous nib exactly to my taste. They are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful, have answered and resolved all my concerns and questions. They even sorted one of my existing nibs for me, brilliant. It has always been a pleasant experience dealing with The Writing Desk. Always willing to help and give an excellent service they are my preferred go to company for anything fountain pens.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-07-2015
Votre service est parfait, ce qui n'est pas une surprise. Et je constate que les pointes Sailor en acier sont aussi excellentes que celles en or. Mille mercis !
Posted by , Suisse (5/5
02-07-2015
Very quick and prompt service and the goods arrived exactly as promised. Very happy!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
27-06-2015
The first time I bought a fountain pen, now I just bought ink. Diamine Saddle Brown which is a beautiful leather/chocolate colour. Delivery has been super-fast! and really competitive prices!!
Posted by , U.K (5/5
25-06-2015
Truly excellent service as always - my eagerly awaited Pilot Decimo arrived very promptly and is proving to be even better than I had hoped. From the outset the nib writes beautifully, and is ideally suited to my small handwriting. [Using De Atramentis black ink - also supplied from you know where!]. Some reviewers had mentioned that having the pen clip up at the sharp end felt uncomfortable, but I find it sits neatly between thumb and forefinger and ensures a consistent grip on the pen. Extremely pleased with both the pen and the service. Would thoroughly recommend both.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-06-2015
Today I have received another Diamine Eau de Nil ink bottle. It's the same great quality, fast delivery, available costs. This ink dries faster than Pelikan Royal Blue, being easier to be wiped out using the razor blade in case of mistakes. I have been fully satisfied about this ink, it's simply special in comparison to ANY commonly available ink on the Romanian market. Good for you having available this large variety of ink ! !
Posted by , ROMANIA (5/5
23-06-2015
Superlative service, I couldn't fault it! Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-06-2015
Delightful service and an excellent range of products. I will not hesitate to recommend the services of these good people to all. Many thanks indeed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-06-2015
Wow! I love my new Caran d'Ache Leman pen which arrived today. Usually it takes a while to settle with a new nib, but this one immediately felt as if I had been using it for years. It has a lovely solid feel and (dare I say)surpasses the Mont Blanc I've been using for 15 years. I've bought lots of ink and note books from The Writing Desk and know they fulfil orders quickly and reliably so I felt confident in making a 'big' purchase. I can thoroughly recommend The Writing Desk to potential customers.
Posted by , England (5/5
12-06-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018