Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks again for an impeccable service! The inks I've ordered are absolutely great!
Posted by , Romania (5/5
28-07-2015
Just got my TWSBI ECO 1.1 this is a lovely pen and super fast delivery, thanks for the sweets I am meant to be on a diet but it was such a small packet I scoffed them down :) Keep up the good work :)
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
21-07-2015
My third - or is it the fourth? - order has received within a week, again. The nib was replaced correctly as per order. Will buy again. Christopher B., Norway
Posted by , Norway (5/5
21-07-2015
Excellent prompt service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , West Sussex (5/5
21-07-2015
Excellent service for my first order at The Writing Desk. Two bottles of Pelikan Edelstein ink, superbly packaged and delivered promptly. The bottles are beautiful, I just might not open them!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
15-07-2015
Very pleased with my purchase of a Faber-Castell e-motion propelling pencil. I bought it yesterday and it arrived today free of charge. The Writing Desk's price was £4 cheaper than Amazon's, a saving I used to buy some replacement leads.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
15-07-2015
Good company. I bought a Lamy Joy and a bottle of ink from this company. They delivered very fast and their communications with questions and issues were excellent. I'd use them again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-07-2015
Excellent Fast delivery, great price
Posted by , 0 (5/5
10-07-2015
The usual very high standard of service! As always a very quick delivery, The Writing Desk put many other similar suppliers to shame.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-07-2015
Very quick delivery of my Lamy Neon Yellow fountain pen which I am so pleased with! Great service from The Writing Desk, very many thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-07-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018