Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ink Cartridges received in good time. Always a pleasure to by from 'The Writing Desk'.
Posted by , England (5/5
06-09-2015
As always brilliant, prompt communication and fast delivery of great products. Best online pen & ink retailer in the UK! Thank you!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-09-2015
I ordered my twsbi overnight Thurs. I phoned and spoke to a lovely lady who confirmed it would be in the post Friday. Saturday early afternoon and my pen has arrived as promised. I've excitedly inked the pen and done a little writing and it is beautiful. I'm so glad I found your site, you sell a whole range of quality pens and inks at fair prices. I find it reassuring dealing with a specialist retailer and will definitely use you again. Thank you!
Posted by , Uk (5/5
05-09-2015
I am very pleased to have just received my order including a 'longed for' black Pelikan M1000 from The Writing Desk. This was my first time using this supplier. Together with the Edelstein Amethyst ink the pen has performed beautifully straight out of the box. The whole ordering and delivery process was very professional with a nice touch when I had ordered a slightly unusual nib. I had a personal email to explain why there might be a slight delay and when this particular nib would arrive, when the pen would be tested and again when it was sent to me. Thanks very much for the excellent service and I will very happily use The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-09-2015
Great service, rapid delivery and excellent products. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-09-2015
Great service. I wish I had known about THE WRITING DESK before now.
Posted by , uk (5/5
03-09-2015
Easy to use webpage and very quick delivery, particularly bearing in mind I ordered the items over a bank holiday weekend! Thanks!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
02-09-2015
Very user friendly website, with detailed product information, and very comprehensive product choice. Ordered online, was kept fully informed of order progress via email and my items arrived next working day. As afirst time customer i will definitely use the wrightingdesk in the future and happily recommend them to others.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
01-09-2015
Many thanks The Writing Desk team for your superior service! Over last two years I purchased number of items from your web store. As always the pen and inks were shipped super-quick and delivered the next day (within UK). I am definitely your returning customer, for sure :)
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-08-2015
Once again many thanks for the great service & very pleased with the TWSBI Eco fountain pen. Lovely writer & great price.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-08-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018