Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Overall this was a very efficient service. Although the replacement nib assembly was not in stock when I ordered it, I was informed of that immediately. When it became available I was notified by email and the nib arrived by 'Signed For' the following day. No payment was taken until the time of despatch.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-10-2015
Fantastic service and super fast delivery. I can't wait to get home and put some ink in my pen. Many thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
23-10-2015
It's been a while since I placed an order with TWD, but I was delighted to see that the service is as quick and flawless as always.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-10-2015
Hi Both, Many thanks for the quick turnround of my small order. The updates and delivery time was good. Well done and many thanks, Geoff. PS. Paul Baker gave me your "link" so thanks should go to him also.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-10-2015
As usual, prompt service and delivery to Germany. And the pen I ordered, a Bexley Admiral, writes like a dream. Very satisfying experience!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
17-10-2015
Prompt service and lovely ink, I've been trying to source the Herbin violet ink for ages, so pleased to have finally tracked it down. I also purchased Daimine majical forest ink , fun to write with, very pleased that I got it. I would reccommend this to make writing more fun.
Posted by , Uk (5/5
13-10-2015
I have to admit that the service here was superb. I had a problem during payment using my Paypal, and upon contacting the team over the phone this was solved immediately. Also, the delivery was very fast (had the pen at my doorstep the next day). And apart from the that the pen (TWSBi ECO Medium Nib) is just a joy to hold and use. Thank you very much
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-10-2015
As usual, top quality service, the Writing Desk is something to write home about. Keep up the good work. Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted by , England (5/5
04-10-2015
Kind and courteous people, I ordered Sunday, shipped Monday, arrived on Friday. Unbelievably quick service. Shopping here saved me about 30 CAD than shopping from Canada. I was afraid that the duties and taxes would put me way over but I guess I was lucky! Gladly buy again from TWD and recommend to all my friends
Posted by , Canada (5/5
02-10-2015
Excellent service from the writing desk who obtained a replacement part for one of my TWSBI pens that has brought it back to life. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-10-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018