Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Very happy with my first order. Ordered some ink and a Lamy Safari. When I picked up the box at the post office it looked a bit smashed but the packaging was so good that no harm had come to my order.
Posted by , Iceland (5/5
23-11-2015
I am really pleased with your service. I mailed first to ask a question about the Herbin mini blotter I wanted to order and I had a helpful reply almost instantly. You mailed me to keep me updated on the progress of the order which arrived today. I know my husband will be really pleased when he finds it in his stocking on Christmas Day! Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-11-2015
I ordered a nib for my mini TWSBI which is hard to find anywhere else in Europe or in ebay. Payed a very honest price via Paypal. The item arrived today (took 20 days for a standard air mail parcel) in perfect wrapping. It is exactly what I hoped for. Totally satisfied with The Writing Desk. Will surely buy from them again.
Posted by , Greece (5/5
09-11-2015
Very happy with the fast service and quality of the pen. Excellent.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2015
Anna and Martin at 'The Writing Desk' deliver great service and care because they are a family business - they do their best to help the customer. I am extremely grateful that 'The Writing Desk' exists to deliver the needs of the fountain pen community.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2015
Hi again both, many thanks for another rapid delivery. Best wishes to all, Geoff.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-11-2015
The Pelikan M800 pen that I ordered was not in stock when I ordered it. This was communicated to me promptly. All replies to my subsequent mails regarding the delivery were prompt. By and large this was a very pleasant transaction.
Posted by , Sultanate of Oman (5/5
02-11-2015
Delighted with my TWSBI pen which came by return post. Excellent service and website. Will use again!
Posted by , Britain (5/5
30-10-2015
Thank you for a very prompt delivery. The lady on the phone who took my order was very helpful and polite. A great service .
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-10-2015
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Pleased that you have the full rang of Lamy Z55 gold nibs for sale as they don't appear to be readily available.
Posted by , Australia (5/5
27-10-2015

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018