Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Really good shipping method ! nice package , seem to be the best site to order in caribian countries ! Recommand it!
Posted by , Martinique (5/5
16-02-2016
I ordered from Norway. The items were shipped after a day and arrived within a week, safely packaged and in perfect condition. Would use again!
Posted by , Norway (5/5
15-02-2016
Thank you so much for repairing my Pelikan pen, which (until I broke it!) had given impeccable service since I bought it from you a few years back. Your advice and service is second to none.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-02-2016
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. Love my TWSBI fountain pen and will definitely order from you again - thank you!
Posted by , England (5/5
11-02-2016
I've used The Writing Desk a few times for ink and also bought a Pilot Metropolitan as a daily carry. I emailed after I'd placed the order asking for them to set up the pen for me and tweak the tines, they did and it still arrived very quickly. Delivery is always very prompt, well packaged and undamaged. The best online stationery shop in the UK. So good that now I've moved to Kazakhstan, I'm still buying from them ,)
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-02-2016
Thanks for the two Lamy pens which arrived this morning, the Lamy All-Star in the ne 2016 colour plus a Lamy Vista. Excellent service as ever.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-02-2016
Exactly what I wanted, with a good price and prompt, efficient delivery. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-02-2016
Fantastic, fast, friendly service. Couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-02-2016
I have just received my package of writing paper and envelopes. The service from The Writing Desk is always excellent. Thank you.
Posted by , england (5/5
09-02-2016
Fast delivery,very friendly.I was never disapointed and got always quick answers even whwn my questions were not immediately purchase oriented.Thank you very much for the excelent service. vj,darmstadt,germany
Posted by , Germany (5/5
08-02-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018