Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Delighted with pen.Thanks for the quick response,good communications and excellent service.
Posted by , England (5/5
02-03-2016
I ordered on Thursday and my order got to the US by the following Tuesday. My order was shipped out within 24 hours of placing it. Very happy and I would order from here again.
Posted by , USA (5/5
01-03-2016
I purchased an Edison #6 1.5mm Italic nib as a replacement nib for a Jinhao X450 fountain pen. I have again found the service from The Writing Desk to be first class. Delivery was prompt and the nib had been tuned and tested so that it performed superbly when inserted into the Jinhao X450. Many thanks.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
01-03-2016
Second time buying! Great experience, but had just a couple problems. One of the vials leaked half a mililiter ink, no big deal. And I got 2 sample of J. Herbin, Blue Ocean and Emerald Of Chivor, and seems like bottles should have been shaken a bit better before using the syringe as it seems the ink lacks sheen. But still good. Nonetheless, great web update, great new service (ink samples), affordable shipping and good prices! Thank you!
Posted by , España (5/5
29-02-2016
Ordering inks from THE WRITING DESK was a first class experience , the shop offers a wide range of different brands and colours (more than anyone in Austria could dream of...). It is very easy to order , the buyer gets as much shipping informations as possible, and the desired items arrived within few days. A wonderful shop with marvellous service and very reasonable shipping costs - absolutely perfect !
Posted by , Austria (5/5
29-02-2016
Have used this company on a couple of occasions and have found their service second to none. Great products, fast postage. Recommended 100%
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-02-2016
Once again, a pleasant, personalised purchasing experience. I got a TWSBI with exactly the non-standard nib I wanted, adjusted to my tastes. It is now my workhorse pen.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
28-02-2016
Such an excellent service - quick efficient delivery and a wonderful range to order from. Really helpful, responsive, and very friendly. It's a pleasure every time I order! One thing - would it be possible to add a search box to the website? I was browsing the site today researching brush pens and realised I couldn't just type 'brush pen' into a search and find all available. (Maybe there is only one, the Sailor brush pen?!)
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-02-2016
Great Lamy italic pen + ink cartridges. Super fast service & very well packed, many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-02-2016
Prices are very good but customer service is Excellent! I will certainly be recommending you to family and friends and look forward to making further purchases from you in the future. S.J.
Posted by , England (5/5
24-02-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018