Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fast,friendly snd efficient service. Beautiful ink products. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-08-2003
I recently ordered several bottles of ink and a supply of cartridges. They have been dispatched quickly and efficiently and received safely. The ink is great and the service fast and reliable. Thanks Anna
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-08-2003
Anna is extremely helpful and operates a very efficient service. I wholeheartedly recommend The Writing Desk.
Posted by , England (5/5
04-08-2003
Dear Anna, Herbin blotter and Pelikan nib safely received this morning. Paypal couldn't be easier to use. Kindest regards, Dan
Posted by , England (5/5
31-07-2003
Thank you, your service is wonderful. Your helpfulness is sublime. What more can I say ;-) Thank you
Posted by , 0 (5/5
30-07-2003
Very good service. Thankyou.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-07-2003
An excellent service and a wonderful collection of beautiful, amazing coloured inks! The only problem is not being able to order them all!
Posted by , G.B. (5/5
29-07-2003
Really good service all round - clear informative web-site, easy ordering system, and prompt replies to e-mails. I'll be back!
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-07-2003
Items arrived very quickly and well packed, so no inky breakages!!! Very pleased with service. Nice quality items to make writing a pleasure in every sense. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-07-2003
I was very pleased with the excellent service I received especially as I had only ordered a bottle of in.
Posted by , Isle of Man (5/5
11-07-2003

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018