Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
A real pleasure to trade with.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-01-2004
My order arrived in very good time as promised! I am very pleased with the order and look forward to doing more business with The Writing Desk in the future.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
08-01-2004
I am very, very pleased with my new fountain pen inks. Especially the violet-scented one! Safe packaging, good service, great!
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
07-01-2004
The inks are great! Thanks for getting them to me so quickly. You're truly world-class.
Posted by , USA (5/5
03-01-2004
Excellent service - fast, friendly and and very helpful. Thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
03-01-2004
Firstly, I would like to thank Anna for being so helpful in my quest for an ink with a deep, well saturated colour. Secondly I would like to say how amazing the 'Private Reserve Tanzanite' is. At last I have got an ink that is not pale and washed out like Pelikan 4001. The colour is a gorgeous, well saturated, deep blue with that hint of purple. I have not yet tried my 'Private Reserve DC Super Show Blue' in a pen, but it promises to be equally brilliant, but without that hint of purple.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
23-12-2003
Thank goodness for people that 'know' pens and can provide a great service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-12-2003
Really pleased with my order and how stress free my buying experience has been, will be ordering from the writing desk again and highly recommend anyone else to do so to. Thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
13-12-2003
Great service - beautiful inks too!!
Posted by , uk (5/5
13-12-2003
Great service, fast postage and easy payment.
Posted by , England - UK (5/5
10-12-2003

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018