Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Orderv delivered safely today - thank you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
16-03-2004
Until recently, I have only purchased ink from The writing Desk. However I have just received a Conway Stewart "Churchill" fountain pen. It's not just the fact that everything I have bought has been of wonderful quality, delivered in a timely manner. It was the attention paid to my order by Anna. The Writing Desk offer that kind of personal service seldom seen these days and I would highly recommend to them to anybody wishing to buy the type of products they sell.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-03-2004
thank you excellent swift service, shall definately come back again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
10-03-2004
Excellent personal service, a pleasure to do business with.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-03-2004
Excellent, personal service. Delighted.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
05-03-2004
Absolutely first class service allied to quality products. I can thoroughly recommend TWD to anyone who demands the best !
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-03-2004
Dear Anna, I have been collecting pens for forty years, never had such friendly communication, prompt replies and excellent packaging. I will not buy from anybody else from now on.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
01-03-2004
Hi Anna, thx for the extraordinary service. Keep on your good work. Very fast & good service. Can highly recommend. Thx for bringing Private Reserve to Europe. Kudos, Patric
Posted by , Germany (5/5
01-03-2004
Many thanks for the excellent service you provide. The ink is beauteous!
Posted by , England (5/5
25-02-2004
Nice to do buisness with. Keep up the good work !! Would recommend
Posted by , England (5/5
21-02-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018