Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service! Both my Yard-O-Led pencils are back in use after years spent trying to get local suppliers interested in providing pencil lead! Keep up the good work!
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-04-2004
Just visiting: beautiful looking things you stock Site
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-04-2004
good service. thakns
Posted by , 0 (5/5
16-04-2004
A very prompt and good service, selling high quality products, some of which are hard to find else where.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-04-2004
I was very pleased with my order for Private Reserve and Herbin inks, processed quickly and efficiently. With even black ink difficult to find in the high street these days, it's great that you devote the time run this business. A huge service to all fountain-pen writers in the UK!
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-04-2004
Wonderful service and very friendly people to deal with. You are not just a number here.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
14-04-2004
Quick, efficient and friendly service. Good to find a leather case that will hold and protect 20 pens at once and another good source of green ink too(long discontinued by the likes of Parker!). Thank you very much.
Posted by , England (5/5
14-04-2004
Superb service not often found nowadays - prompt, helpful and polite communication and product arrived quicker than expected in excellent condition. Thanks Anna, I will definitely purchase from you again in the future.
Posted by , N Ireland (5/5
10-04-2004
Prompt service with excellent communication. I will certainly use "The Writing Desk" in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-04-2004
At first I was a bit leery of an overseas transaction. The Writing Desk has not only surpassed my expectations but I look forward to future trade.
Posted by , USA (5/5
02-04-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018