Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you very much for your help and advice re the pen I chose in the end, thank you for the next day delivery of it and all the lovely inks. I am so pleased to have found you and no doubt will be ordering loads in the future
Posted by , UK & France (5/5
08-05-2004
I wish to express my gratitude for the wonderful service that I have received from The Writing Desk. The service received was not only very efficient but also flexible in catering for an order that was outside of what appeared possible according to the website. I am very impressed and wish The Writing Desk well for the future.
Posted by , New Zealand (5/5
08-05-2004
Ink received today, Thank you for such quick delivery.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
05-05-2004
Wonderful site for writers with many helpful hints and tidbits to keep us writing. Thank you. Visit us at www.writingontherun.com if you have a moment to spare.
Posted by , USA (5/5
04-05-2004
Thank you very much for the excellent and quick service. I was happy with the packing and prompt delivery of the pen (it was very professionally packed). Your replies to my Emails were also quick and courteous. All in all, a good Internet shopping experience and worthy of repeat business.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
30-04-2004
Very quick and efficient service; easy to pay by cheque; the Pelikan M200 is a superb pen and the Pelikan ink is the best I have found.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
30-04-2004
really quick professional service, completely hassle free. The item arrived well packed and quickly, would definately use this site again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
27-04-2004
received the order today some 3 days after you sent it. Excellent service perhaps let down by the postal service. I'll certainly be ordering again. Keep up the good work
Posted by , gb (5/5
26-04-2004
Good site, thanks!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
23-04-2004
Re:Pelikan berlin fountain pen The only other place i have seen the pen i wanted was in the US. Kind regards Bob
Posted by , England (5/5
21-04-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018