Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The Diamine ink is great. Great and quick service from The Writing Desk.
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
25-06-2004
Very fast service, and excellent packaging. Many thanks once again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
25-06-2004
I was very pleased with the prompt and friendly service. Even though my order was small I received first class service. Recommend them to anyone.
Posted by , England (5/5
17-06-2004
The ink arrived safely. Very pleased Thank you
Posted by , Sweden (5/5
10-06-2004
Thank you so much for sending the ink. It was beautifully packed. Indeed the whole process of buying ink from you was simple and efficient.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-06-2004
Thank you for your very prompt posting of my order.
Posted by , England, UK (5/5
06-06-2004
Brilliant friendly efficient expert service. These inks brighten the place up, and thanks to you for serving them up so nicely they feel like a gift!
Posted by , GB (5/5
28-05-2004
The inks I ordered are fantastic and arrived very promptly. Congratulations on an excelent website. Thank you!
Posted by , Britain (5/5
25-05-2004
What can I say? Anna is so helpful - she feels more like a friend than a supplier! Unfailingly helpful and patient - and delivery was very prompt as well
Posted by , England (5/5
24-05-2004
What a great range of inks! The service is friendly and prompt too. I'll certainly be buying from The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
19-05-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018