Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
yet again a quality service at olympic speed
Posted by , 0 (5/5
20-08-2004
Wonderful service. Next day delivery, securely packaged, excellent products - and nice people to deal with, too!
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-08-2004
My order arrived this morning, thank you for the speedy delivery, I will definatly be ordering again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-08-2004
What a find! Personal, fast, efficient service. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-08-2004
Excellent site, helpful personalised service with speedy communication and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
13-08-2004
Thanks for quick delivery and excellent packing!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-08-2004
Service as vivid and as fluid as the ink that I ordered. Many thanks indeed.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-08-2004
Ink arrived safely this morning; as usual, excellent service. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-08-2004
Superb website, endless temptation, addictive agonies of choice, perfect service. Thank you so much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-08-2004
I today received my order of Pelikan Stockholm Fountain Pen. I was very impressed with the turnaround time of the order and the excellent communications. I would recommend you to all. Many Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-08-2004

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018