Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Very pleased with the helpful service and fast delivery. Would be happy to order from you again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-02-2005
Speedy and friendly service. Have already used again. Highly recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-02-2005
Excellent service, very speedy, and product in perfect condition. Would be happy to use this company again.
Posted by , England (5/5
15-02-2005
I have placed 3 orders to date and each one has been delivered very quickly, and the products are of excellent quality. Great service- highly recommended!
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
09-02-2005
Many thanks for the adjustment on my Pelikan nib. Better service that I received from Pelikan in Germany!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-02-2005
Fast and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted by , Nottingham UK (5/5
06-02-2005
Nette Seite die auch optisch etwas hermacht.
Posted by , Gosslar (5/5
02-02-2005
I would urge anybody considering the purchase of a quality writing instrument and inks to support the Writing Desk. Their range and excellence of service meet in a way I hitherto thought only belonged to a bygone era. Many thanks to you, Anna & Martin.
Posted by , Surrey, England (5/5
01-02-2005
Order made on Thurs afternoon, & received Sat. AM. First class service. Will certainly use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-02-2005
Ink received safely and as described elsewhere very well packaged. Private Reserve is quick drying and perfect for my tendancy for overwriting. Love the colour too. Will be back!!
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-01-2005

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018