Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Just received my bottle of Graf von Faber-Castell Moss Green ink only two days after ordering it. The ink, which itself was in a cardboard box, was very well packaged with plenty of polystyrene pieces and bubble wrap. I am extremely happy with the service from you and consider it to be unbeatable. I will definitely deal with you again and recommend you highly to anyone considering from whom to purchase pen related items. Andrew-Bede Allsop
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-06-2016
I have bought a number of Pelikan nibs from The Writing Desk. What a superior company! Not only the best prices on the internet, but lightning service, old-fashioned courtesy, and iron-clad reliability. Many thanks to Anna and Martin at The Writing Desk.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
31-05-2016
Fast service, order very well packed, fast dispatch. Thank you very much for my new beautiful pens and inks. Best regards!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
31-05-2016
Good selection of brands, including some not available on other sites. Ordered two fountain pens, which were promptly sent in secure packaging.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
29-05-2016
Really great quick delivery - and a beautiful pen at a great price. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-05-2016
Great value, brilliant service. First class.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-05-2016
As ever another great product and service from this company. Goods arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-05-2016
Very pleased with the prices. Wonderful attitude to the buyer. Fast processing of request. I Express my gratitude from myself personally and from the community www.elitepen.ru!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
23-05-2016
The Writing Desk, as a company, is an example to all businesses: excellent customer service, exceptional after-care, unrivalled attentiveness, fantastic quality products (alongside their great knowledge about them), superb range to suit everybody, all of this being maintained by a family who care about their products and services. I only wish more businesses were run in the same way. Many thanks for your support and hard work over the years. Ali
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-05-2016
Ordered on Thursday with items being received on Saturday morning. Excellent service and recommended.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
21-05-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018