Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4224 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I love The Writing Desk. First class service from a very knowledgeable, family business. Perfect!Ink is always very well packaged- I've never had any breakages in parcels from TWD.Pens are well packaged and checked. Just what you need from an online pen shop.I highly recommend TWD
Posted by , England (5/5
13-06-2016
Dear Anna and Martin, thank you for swift service, and the two spare parts for the TWSBI -pen you sent me. The part which fit is in place and working fine. It is a pleasure to do business with you. Keep it up!
Posted by , Norway (5/5
12-06-2016
I have just received my two pens and three small bottles of ink, ordered two days ago. Everything in perfect order, beautifully wrapped for the journey to Northern Ireland. It has been a pleasure to buy from the Writing Desk. And I love my new TWSBI Diamond every bit as much as I thought I might!
Posted by , Northern Ireland (5/5
10-06-2016
A pleasure to deal with, as always. Shipping unbelievably fast. Very good packaging. I'm very satisfied. Thank you!
Posted by , Spain (5/5
10-06-2016
I have bought pens and inks from TWD for a good while now, but have just used their pen servicing for the first time. After a chat to Martin, I sent in my 8 year old Lamy 2000 to have the nib "narrowed" to the width of a Japanese fine. I received my pen on Saturday and I am delighted with it. It writes beautifully and is exactly how I wanted it. So, my favourite pen goes back into daily use.
Posted by , England (5/5
06-06-2016
I made order (some ink samples)23.05.16 and today (03.06.16) I've got it. Cheap post tax without track number and ten days only for delivering - excellent! Anna and Martin, thank you very much!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
03-06-2016
Excellent customer service, highly recommended! Pens and inks arrived quickly and in perfect condition, very well packaged. Thank you very much!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
03-06-2016
I ordered a pilot capless decimo a few weeks ago, everything arrived very well packaged and within 2 days of my placing the order. The nib unit I was sent in the pen turned out not to be the one I'd ordered but I contacted the Writing desk who immediately responded, recognising it was a mistake and allowed me to exchange it quickly. All in all, a reliable business and a great service - I would highly recommend them!
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-06-2016
Just received my bottle of Graf von Faber-Castell Moss Green ink only two days after ordering it. The ink, which itself was in a cardboard box, was very well packaged with plenty of polystyrene pieces and bubble wrap. I am extremely happy with the service from you and consider it to be unbeatable. I will definitely deal with you again and recommend you highly to anyone considering from whom to purchase pen related items.Andrew-Bede Allsop
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-06-2016
I have bought a number of Pelikan nibs from The Writing Desk. What a superior company! Not only the best prices on the internet, but lightning service, old-fashioned courtesy, and iron-clad reliability. Many thanks to Anna and Martin at The Writing Desk.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
31-05-2016

Testimonials ( 4222 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Billington,
Delighted to discover The Writing Desk as one of those people still passionate about pens. I needed ...
17-06-2018
Review By Margaret Finch,
Thank you! My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. The website was very easy to use and ...
16-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By andrew,
I dropped by the shop as I was nearby with my three tired TWSBI 530's, one with a broken cap, two wi ...
14-06-2018