Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Brilliant, fast friendly service as always and always quality products. I love the range of inks and the willingness to help. Thanks yet again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-09-2005
Very good and efficient service. The packing was excellent and all goods arrived in good shape and on time. Kept me informed throughout the transaction process. Very efficient communicators. Well pleased with my purchase. Overall impression: 5 stars.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-09-2005
Pelikan pen arrived beautifully packed, promptly and exactly as described. The usual impeccable service from Anna.
Posted by , UK (5/5
17-09-2005
Very quick responce to e-mail and fast delidery. And once I was told delivery charge to Japan but it was very cheap, I believe still the cheepest MOLSKINE even if I order from Japan, I am sure I will do so when I got back. Thank you.
Posted by , UK/Japan (5/5
14-09-2005
Excellent service. Yours is the cheapest site of its kind I've found and I'm really impressed by your range of inks. Thanks very much!
Posted by , England (5/5
13-09-2005
Two Orders received within days of orderin '! V Happy with service -
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-09-2005
Excellent service, fast delivery - I'll be buying my next lot of cartridges (Diamine Imperial Purple,Monaco Red and Emerald Green) from here again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-09-2005
Excellent service. Ordered Wed nite and goods arrived Sat morning. Goods as described.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-09-2005
Excellent service - I'll be back!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
09-09-2005
To all at the writing desk, thank you for your efficent service and prompt delivery of the Ink's we had requested. We are looking forward to trying them out. Kind regards, Neil D. Smith
Posted by , England (5/5
09-09-2005

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018