Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Good products and a very good customer service.
Posted by , The Netherlands (5/5
09-11-2005
Excellent service - goods arrived two days after I paid for them.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2005
As always a very prompt and efficient service that I will undoubtedly use again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2005
Delighted with your prompt responses at every stage. It was a pleasure to order from you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-11-2005
Excellent product, a first for me with some many colours to chooose from. First rate service - less than one week from my first order to date of delivery and packaging that would defy any amount of rough handling, I will be back for more.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-11-2005
The order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I'm very satisfied, would definitely recommend The Writing Desk .
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-11-2005
My purchase was only small but it was well packed and arrived on time.I will return to buy more goods. Thank you Paul
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2005
Thanks for the quick service. Love the ink - I need a good flowing ink for my pen and this is the best I've tried. Great colour too!
Posted by , England (5/5
07-11-2005
excellent service
Posted by , 0 (5/5
05-11-2005
Discovered your website when searching for a pen converter. Just loved the range of inks and have come back for more. Brilliant, quick (next day) service. (Interested to see you do Registrar's ink - will come to you when I need more as I write the marriage certificates at my local church!)
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-11-2005

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018