Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4224 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I've bought some ink samples. Very happy with my first purchase. Many thanks for the fast shipping, reasonable prices and shipping costs, huge selection of inks. I will be definitely be back again. Recommended 100%. Anna and Martin, thank you very much!
Posted by , Russia (5/5
12-07-2016
Asked for delivery on a specific date and I was not surprised they met my requirements perfectly, having placed several orders with them over a number of years. The two pens and ink arrives (as usual) in a substantial package. This family business is just ACE!
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-07-2016
Just a little note to say thank you for such a quick dispatch of my order which arrived safely today. I’m delighted with it all - especially the TSWBI Eco with custom 1.5 nib! I am actually hoping to get my pen addiction under control, but even so, I fear I’ll be back to your site before too long!Thanks again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-07-2016
Very pleased with the products and friendly service. I would definitely recommended. Thanks a lot. All the best.
Posted by , Finland (5/5
07-07-2016
I have used the Writing Desk before and would recommend them for their excellent communications with their customers. The prices are great with a speedy delivery and you always receive a very well packaged parcel. Thanks again Writing Desk!!!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-07-2016
I didn't even know you could get something like this. It is a beautiful quality notebook cover, I'm sure the leather will get even better with use as it softens and gains character. A brilliant design and product and delivered really quickly.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-07-2016
This was the first time I ordered from TWD, but won't be the last. Both my Pilot Custom 92 and several inks arrived in perfect condition thanks to the great packaging. I'll happily recommend this shop, many thanks!
Posted by , Germany (5/5
04-07-2016
I wrecked the piston mechanism on my TWSBI 580 al and thought it was doomed. Got in touch with the writing desk and they posted me the parts I needed for the cost of postage. V happy with the help they gave and the professional approach of the Writing Desk.
Posted by , U.K. (5/5
02-07-2016
I've used The Writing Desk several times now and have been impressed by their website and their customer service. If you're hard work as a customer, as I am, you're always following stuff up, both over the phone and by email, but the team at The Writing Desk have always been super and got my stuff in the post quickly. On my last order a Conklin All American, I needed a nib swap, as I quickly realised the M was too much for my heavy hand, on the phone straightaway, no problems. I got my replacement nib back today and it writes like a dream. I'm over the moon with it and The Writing Desk. If you're hesitating to use them don't, they're great and the pens they supply are gorgeous.
Posted by , UK (5/5
28-06-2016
I've had several orders with The Writing Desk, all being delivered correctly and promptly. Anyone considering buying from you would be foolhardy to go elsewhere. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK(for a while at least) (5/5
28-06-2016

Testimonials ( 4222 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Billington,
Delighted to discover The Writing Desk as one of those people still passionate about pens. I needed ...
17-06-2018
Review By Margaret Finch,
Thank you! My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. The website was very easy to use and ...
16-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By andrew,
I dropped by the shop as I was nearby with my three tired TWSBI 530's, one with a broken cap, two wi ...
14-06-2018