Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Simply excellent service and products. I will be back!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
13-01-2006
My order arrived promptly. Great service and great product. Well done!
Posted by , GB (5/5
12-01-2006
Only a small order for ink but was handled and delivered as if I had spent a lot. Thank you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
12-01-2006
hello moleskin diaries and cartridges received with thanks. all lovely items. we are particularly taken with the cartridges in little metal canisters...beautiful.... how a writing experience should be :) many thanks...we will be using your services again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
12-01-2006
A great website and the service from the owners is excellent. Many thanks.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
12-01-2006
Excellent service. Very appreciative of the way I was treated. My order was despatched promptly and correspondence were handled promptly and politely. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-01-2006
Excellent service[2nd order]prompt delivery and a change to write in a different ink colour than black.I am a fountain pen enthusiast and already have a Montegrappa, Visconti,Ancora, Pelican and we both have Waterman fp's.Will seek further order in due course
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-01-2006
Order arrived promptly as promised. This is the first time I have used you. Wonderful ink, excellent service. I doubt if I will use any other than yourselves in future. Best wishes Peter
Posted by , England (5/5
11-01-2006
Excellent, personal service. I am very appreciative of the way I was treated. My order was despatched promptly and correspondence and phone call were very pleasant and polite. You must be lovely people, thank you and Happy New Year!
Posted by , England (5/5
10-01-2006
The inks arrived in perfect condition and look lovely too! Proper old fashioned ink pots! Thanks very much.
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-01-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018