Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks for the usual perfect service with the bottle of Noodler's Nightshade. It's a fantastic colour.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
16-02-2006
Excellent service, prompt delivery and very pleasant to deal with. Will certainly use this company again and would be happy to recommend to anyone.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-02-2006
Thank you for the wonderful inks and support and advice regarding the converter. Great service and prompt delivery. Will recommend to all my friends.
Posted by , England (5/5
15-02-2006
Excellent service; quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted by , uk (5/5
15-02-2006
Excellent prompt service. Thank-you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-02-2006
Thank you for the Parker 100. A beautiful pen, and the fine italic nib is perfect.
Posted by , Devizes, UK (5/5
15-02-2006
Escellent service, thankyou
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-02-2006
Items arrived today, feb. 13. Excellent ink and seller. Very fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
13-02-2006
Fascinating site and information. Such a pity that the use of the fountain pen seems to be in decline. I wrote in business using a Mont Blanc and a Waterman with a Parker 51 for red ink. I shall certainly keep your site for future reference. Oh and top marks for bringing such beautiful writing tools to the net
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-02-2006
Excellent service and extremely prompt delivery. Thank you will certainly use the Writing Desk again.
Posted by , uk (5/5
11-02-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018