Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent company to do business with. Professional, friendly and helpful. Shall enjoy my Yard-o-led pens and pencil for years to come.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
08-04-2006
Great service. Items quickly delivered and I was kept informed at each step. Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-04-2006
Excellent service and only for 2 bolttles of ink. Came virtually the next day. As always first class.
Posted by , England (5/5
07-04-2006
Excellent personal service & great prices. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-04-2006
Great service. I needed refills for the Caran D'Ache pens I'd received as long service awards from my company. I couldn't find them anywhere on the high street (Smiths etc.) but TWD had them to me in next to no time. Many thanks, Phil.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-04-2006
I have been delighted by the efficient and helpful service received from The Writing Desk and would recommend them without reservation!
Posted by , England (5/5
04-04-2006
I received my Noodler's inks today. Thanks! The delivery was so quick and I really appreciate how well-packaged they were.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-04-2006
Excellent service thank you.
Posted by , U.K (5/5
04-04-2006
Thanks again Anna - all perfect as usual - hope everything goes well
Posted by , Seaford (5/5
03-04-2006
Excellent service. Very good packaging.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-04-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018