Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service, thanks for all your help. Will certainly be back
Posted by , UK` (5/5
12-04-2006
Swift excellent service and wonderful to deal with!
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-04-2006
Excellent service and communication. It is rare to find an on-line company, such as these, that are high in customer service. Definately buy from you again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-04-2006
Once again 'The writing desk' sets the gold standard for service and delivery. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-04-2006
Very good service, with constant updates regarding the status of the order. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
10-04-2006
Great service - very friendly and prompt. I'll be back for more, Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-04-2006
Thank you. I was very pleased that my order came so quickly. Thanks, Stephen
Posted by , GB (5/5
10-04-2006
Wow! What a fast and excellent service! Placed an order at the end of the last week and today my ink bottles arrived safely. Thank you very much! :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
10-04-2006
Nice people to deal with, my inks arrived safely within a couple of days.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-04-2006
Received my order very quickly - thank you very much! Lovely Conway Stewart 2 pen case - I'm very happy with it.
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-04-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018