Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thanks for the delivery and lovely pens. Although we had a problem with 1 pen not included, this was sorted with speed efficiency and politly. Thank you we will be using you again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-07-2006
I ordered Clairefontaine writing paper, which isn't available here in Dubai. I was impressed by your ordering system, the prompt response, the realistic postal charges, and the sturdy packing. Thank you very much.
Posted by , U.A.E. (5/5
31-07-2006
Thank you for your prompt and efficient service; very good communication
Posted by , UK (5/5
31-07-2006
Thank you for the very prompt delivery. Items were as described. Will come back again when I need more.
Posted by , uk (5/5
31-07-2006
Yet again, marvellous service and utterly gorgeous pen. Just the best website ever!
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-07-2006
Exactly what I order in less than 2 days, what excellent service, I'll be back.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
30-07-2006
Prompt and courteous service. received my order as quickly as I would have from a USA suplier.
Posted by , USA (5/5
30-07-2006
What a nice way to shop! Easy, quick and funny (I will have my wallet in my hand the next time I order) Just a pleasure to buy from. Kevin
Posted by , England (5/5
27-07-2006
You guys are fantastic. There's a great choice and the service turnaround is absolutely terrific.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-07-2006
Faultless service as ever. Many thanks. Mark
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-07-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018