Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
What can I say that hasn't been said! My first time buying from The Writing Desk but I'd recommend their prompt and friendly service to anyone.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-08-2006
Just received my third fountain pen from The Writing Desk - and with such good personal service and good prices, why would one go anywhere else? Thanks guys.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-08-2006
top class service with a personal touch yet again and all from the comfort of my own home.
Posted by , uk (5/5
21-08-2006
Once again, brilliant choice, excellent service. It couldn't be better. THANK YOU.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-08-2006
Excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
19-08-2006
As usual, quick, helpful, trouble free and a beautiful pen to boot. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
18-08-2006
Received my ink yesterday. Many thanks Mark
Posted by , England (5/5
18-08-2006
Excellent service, the goods were despatched very promptly. I would not hesitate in using The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , England (5/5
17-08-2006
Excellent service - care taken to get the right pen and good communication - highly recommended.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-08-2006
Excellent quality products received promptly. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-08-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018