Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted by , Germany (5/5
31-08-2006
The Schaeffer converter I ordered arrived safely yesterday morning (I have been too tied up to get back to you until now). It fits perfectly, and means I can use my pen again. I inherited this pen from my mother, but the ink sack quickly perished, so I couldn't use it. I spent ages searching the internet, and the 'best' pen shops in London before I found your site - and that you are located in north Essex while I live in south Essex. I should have looked in Essex first! Gratefully yo
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
31-08-2006
Excellent service as usual. I would highly reccomend The Writing Desk.
Posted by , England (5/5
30-08-2006
May thanks for the good service. Tim Lavender
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-08-2006
Very good fast service, many thanks. Will be using again and recommending to friends.
Posted by , ITALY (5/5
25-08-2006
Thank you for all the goodies I have had so far.That 's what I call first class service. All the best..
Posted by , 0 (5/5
25-08-2006
Great service - ink was dispatched quickly and arrived well packaged, and is now spread on my fingers :-) Highly recommended and will be high on my list of repeat ink orders.
Posted by , England (5/5
25-08-2006
Excellent fast and professional service, they even accommodated my last minute change of order. Will be using again and recommending to friends.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-08-2006
Very good fast service, many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-08-2006
Just received my first fountain pen from The Writing Desk and will definately buy from them in the future. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-08-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018