Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Amongst the non-stop, faceless, online buying experience, The Writing Desk is (pardon the cliche) a breath of fresh air. Excellent Clairefontaine products too - never used them before but very impressed. Whenever possible I'm giving up email and going back to the Royal Mail, so hope to be a regular customer.
Posted by , UK (5/5
11-09-2006
Great products and a lovely service. Splendid.
Posted by , England (5/5
11-09-2006
Perfect Service, Deliveried faster than expected, really easy to deal with, Thanks!!
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
10-09-2006
Another superb transaction - will be back again like the proverbialbad penny ;-)
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-09-2006
Leads arrived safely, thank you. W H Spaight
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-09-2006
I recieved my new Lamy 2000 FP yesterday which has been filled with PR DC Supersow Blue, which also arrived yesterday. Thank you for a great service.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
09-09-2006
Great service on a hard-to-buy-in-the-shops item! Many thanks for your help!
Posted by , England (5/5
08-09-2006
The Writing Desk has delivered professional, prompt, expert service, and great communication about my queries and the status of my orders. I am quite happy with the whole experience and especially so in receiving a pen in a first colour preference when I thought I would have to settle for a second preference. Highly recommended.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-09-2006
My order of scented ink arrived yesterday. Incredibly quick delivery, well packaged, great service. And the product - simply devine! Thanks very much!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
08-09-2006
Very fast service. Good communication, and products very well packaged. Thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-09-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018