Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Order received and everything was fine good service thank you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
14-11-2006
Great service, no problems at all
Posted by , UK (5/5
14-11-2006
Thank you for selling 1.2mm mechanical pencil refills! Now I can use that thirty year old Caran d'Ache again... Great service, quick delivery and e-mail signed with real names :-) Recommended. Cheers, Paul
Posted by , Ireland (5/5
13-11-2006
Another perfect order. This was the first time that I've ordered something from TWD to be sent as a present to someone else, and I'm delighted to say that everything went as smoothly as usual.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2006
Having searched all over for a rocking blotter and good old fashioned blotting paper, it was wonderful to find a supplier. To top it all the service was fast and attentive. Well done, I will be back for more in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2006
Wonderful products and truly excellent service. How refreshing that good old fashioned personalised service is alive and well. You get my vote and my business. Many thanks, Dave.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
09-11-2006
Really great service, will definately buy from here again!
Posted by , UK (5/5
09-11-2006
1st classs service & excellent quality - will definitely be back to purchase my favorite brand of writing instrument.
Posted by , England (5/5
09-11-2006
Excellent service - second time used. Will use again
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2006
Many thanks for another prompt delivery. You certainly have one of the best ranges of ink, in bottles and cartridges, that I know of.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018