Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Good, friendly service and a good collection of proper traditional writing instruments
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-12-2006
An excellent, quick and easy to use service. Probably won't use anyone else from now on . . why bother when its this good? DJM
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-12-2006
come well packaged and just in time for xmas.
Posted by , england (5/5
22-12-2006
My Churchill pen arrived on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. I will deal here again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-12-2006
Excellent service, prompt delivery - even this close to Christmas! Thank you.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
21-12-2006
Excellent customer service and amazing speed of delivery. I've recommended the Writing Desk to friends and family and they are all extremely complimentary about them. Thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-12-2006
Excellent sevice...Absolutely no complaints about any aspect of dealing with The Writing Desk.You were prompt,courteous and professional.Outstanding...I will undoubtedly return..thanks
Posted by , England (5/5
21-12-2006
Prompt Service and reasonably priced parts - thank you!
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-12-2006
Thanks for sending the pen so quickly. Yet another perfect transaction.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
20-12-2006
a fantastic range of products and superb delivery made a very pleasant shopping exprience i will definatly use again. i would recommend very highly
Posted by , uk (5/5
20-12-2006

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018