Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
A great service. Good communications will use again. Most recommended
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-01-2007
Thanks for the prompt delivery, and for the helpful advice on the correct nibs to purchase. Highly recommended for good service and a good selection (even for left-handers :))
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
16-01-2007
What brilliant service thankyou my Diamine inks arrived this morning beautifully packaged too, I shall be telling all my fellow "Ink" users about your web site. Thanks again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-01-2007
The pencil leads arrived today thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-01-2007
Great presonal service. a pleasure to buy from.
Posted by , N Ireland (5/5
14-01-2007
wonderful job. great web page
Posted by , usa (5/5
14-01-2007
My beloved fountain pen of 32yrs became ill and you have replaced it, many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-01-2007
Order arrived very quickly. Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
13-01-2007
The service from this company is fantastic and the fountain pen I ordered is beautiful.I will be using this company again. 10/10 for customer service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-01-2007
So glad I discovered this website when researching the purchase of my first fountain pen in 40 years! Very pleased with my Lamy pen - great service, swift delivery, well packaged. Thank you very much. Lovely website - plenty more temptation there, I fear!
Posted by , England (5/5
12-01-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018