Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Wonderful products and truly excellent service. How refreshing that good old fashioned personalised service is alive and well. You get my vote and my business. Many thanks, Marianne
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
02-02-2007
Excellent, speedy service. Very reasonable postage in comparison to other web retailers. Will use again. Many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-02-2007
Excellent service, very quick delivery. I would buy again from this company without hesitation.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-02-2007
Excellent service - love the Moleskine "city guides" - many thanks! Harry
Posted by , 0 (5/5
01-02-2007
Sometimes I dream of having my own business, and if I did, I'd want its image to come across just like The Writing Desk. Friendly, helpful, fast and totally reliable in a world of faceless, impersonal, profit-orientated retailers. That's why I keep coming back. Great inks too!
Posted by , England (5/5
31-01-2007
A pretty much unbeatable selection made available quickly and easily. Thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
30-01-2007
Pretty good service - website was easy to use and the colour comparison was useful! Ordering was simple and the ink arrived promptly, well packaged to avoid damage. The only slight downside for internet ordering was the necessity to pay by BACS.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-01-2007
Very good fast service yet again.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
30-01-2007
Ink arrived next working day. Super service, many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-01-2007
This is the 4th or 5th time I've bought from The Writing Desk and, as usual, the service was flawless from end to end.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-01-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018