Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I received my order in perfect conditions. Your service is impeccable. I will shop again.
Posted by , Panama (5/5
06-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Excellent service with very prompt delivery. Thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-03-2007
Many thanks for fast delivery, i am very pleased with my inks and pen, excelent sevice and quality
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Great service, as usual. Thank you very much.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
06-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Got my delivery quickly - lovely inks v. please
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Superb efficient service: I'll certainly be ordering all my requisites from you & referring friends to you too. Many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Thanks for good and fast delivery of Noodlers Eternal bullet-proof black. I'm very pleased with the product.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
05-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Thanks Again. Excellent advice and service, as usual
Posted by , England (5/5
03-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Many thanks for the super service, yet again! The Lamy Safari is a gift for my niece (her first fountain pen) and the Sailor Sapporo is a gift for me! The Sailor pen is absolutely fantastic quality for £69 and the Zoom nib is a dream to write with. Excellent!
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Such a pleasure to do business with you, and such speedy service, I found myself placing an order less than a week after the last. And as I tried the mixed colour Diamine cartridges, I daresay I will be buying bottles of my favourites ere long.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-03-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018