Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. Pen and inks were as described on the website and were delivered soon after being ordering. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
11-04-2007
Re: Order No. MALL662 Thank you very much for the prompt and efficient delivery of my order of purple cartridges, which has been safely received. My only additional comment about your site is that I wanted to buy an inexpensive fountain pen with an italic/calligraphic nib, but could find no option on your site for this — so you missed out on an even better order!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
11-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Many thanks,prompt delivery,carefully packaged, recieved in good order,.... will order again soon! sincerely.
Posted by , u k (5/5
06-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Thanks - everything I ordered arrived this morning, well packaged and in perfect condition. Hard to fault the service in any way, except for the postman pulling me out of the shower.
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great communication as always. I LOVE the postage - its so cheap + the items are very well packaged!... Would recommend to anyone! Many thanks guys!
Posted by , UK (5/5
05-04-2007
Excellent, speedy, quality, friendly service - the only place I'll ever need to go to for my supplies. Thank you!!!!
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-04-2007
Thanks for sending the Herbin Poussière de Lune so quickly. It's a great colour.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Just wanted to say thanks very much for the fantastic and courteous service. I'll definitely be recommending everyone to buy your products. Ordered Monday - arrived Wednesday - how great is that? Thanks again
Posted by , 0 (5/5
04-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Lovely ink (Private Reserve Purple Mojo) which bursts off the page! Thanks for the quick postage, I will definitely visit again
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-03-2007
Verified Purchase
Thanks very much, it was a present for my dad and I ordered it late on Monday. His birthday was on the Wednesday so I asked for it quickly and it arrived on the Thursday (my fault for leaving it to the last minute!) can't fault the service very helpful and efficient. Excellent, thanks very much!
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-03-2007
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018