Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
The same high standard again and again. I use TWD every few months and they have never let me down.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-05-2007
Two orders promptly and accurately processed and delivered in the last 6 business days. Excellent service - thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-05-2007
Verified Purchase
Excellent service so quick!
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Hallo, the order arrived and I really enjoy it. Thank you for your fast delivery. I will buy again gladly. Greetings from Germany Dagmar Beder
Posted by , Germany (5/5
30-04-2007
I purchased a Faber Castell Ambition, as well as ink, writing paper and notebooks. Very impressed with the speed my order was dispatched, as well as how well the pen writes. I have no doubt that I will purchase from the writing desk again. Thanks.
Posted by , England (5/5
29-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Great service, quick delivery - many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Just received the Parker Duofold book today...I thought the Parker 51 book would take some beating...but the Duofold book is even better !,many thanks for the usual swift service
Posted by , Carlisle (5/5
24-04-2007
Brilliant speedy service. I ordered the ink on a Thursday afternoon and it was brought to my door on Saturday morning.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-04-2007
Verified Purchase
I order a Yard O Led pencil late Thursday evening and it arrived first thing Saturday morning. Fantastic service and the price was the cheapest I had seen in the UK. Couldn't ask for more. Many thanks.
Posted by , 0 (5/5
21-04-2007
Verified Purchase
Good service and fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted by , 0 (5/5
18-04-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018