Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you for such a brilliant, fast service - I look forward to trying the inks! Thank you again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
14-11-2016
Thank you for your good service!
Posted by , Belarus (5/5
12-11-2016
Great service as always. Another TWSBI to my collection!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
12-11-2016
Big thank you !! Fast shipping, good service !
Posted by , Russia (5/5
12-11-2016
Lovely pens. Brilliant shopkeepers. Truly appreciated.
Posted by , Taiwan (5/5
12-11-2016
The order arrived the day after I placed my order - I was expecting it in a couple of days. Excellent service. And I appreciated the little ink sample to commemorate FP Day as well! well done and many thanks!
Posted by , UK (5/5
07-11-2016
I have owned a very special Watermans fountain pen for over thirty years! For a number of years I have been unable to use the pen because the origional filler had perished! My wife came across the writing desk site,she said I should contact and find out whether my pen could be repaired? Anna informed me that I needed a CF Coverter ,which had been replaced by other means of filling the pens,the CF Converters were no longer in production! However , Anna did mention that she recalled some converters somewhere! Many weeks went by then last week Eureka Anna had found one purely by chance in the wrong place! What a fantastic result I am over the moon!
Posted by , France (5/5
03-11-2016
Excellent service, "pre-loved" item like brand new. Will definitely use again, many thanks
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-11-2016
Excellent service thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-11-2016
Thank you, as always, for the wonderfully prompt service. The ink is glorious - both in terms of flow and colour.
Posted by , UK (5/5
03-11-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018