Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Pen and inks I ordered (Edison Pearlette Azure Skies F and Stub nibs, Herbin Bleu Pervenche, Diamine Soft Mint) are here and they are just beautiful. I'm very pleased to have bought them at thewritingdesk.co.uk, because communication was excellent, shipping was fast, the items well packed. My credit card has been charged just before shipping moment, something I think respectful towards customer. I hope to deal with thewritingdesk.co.uk again. Thank you.
Posted by , Italy (5/5
17-04-2018
Wonderful service, rapid dispatch, pen writes beautifully
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-04-2018
I recently bought three wonderful pens from The Writing Desk (Pilot Heritage 92, Sailor 1911 & Pro Gear) together with some beautiful inks. I can't thank TWD enough for the excellent and personal service, fantastic packaging and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend and will certainly be ordering from TWD again in the future!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
13-04-2018
11 April 2018 Thank you for your excellent service. I was delighted to find the pens and inks I was looking for. I am very impressed with your stock.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
11-04-2018
Just a quick thank you for the excellent service. The pens all arrived safely and were perfectly packed. I couldn't be happier with the pens. They're absolutely perfect and everyone writes beautifully. I'll certainly be using you again. Many thanks Mark
Posted by , UK (5/5
10-04-2018
Good value and very neatly packed with enough protection but not wasteful. Fairly quick delevery and excellent communication.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-04-2018
I am super happy with my purchase (Pelikan Iconic Blue) - maybe I could get it a couple of quid cheaper from eBay but I chose you because I could see your love and passion of pens/inks! Your website has all the information I needed, I'm so glad to shop from you! Very fast delivery, the item has been packed with TLC! Thank you very much xxx
Posted by , UK (5/5
08-04-2018
I have ordered inks and pens from The Writing Desk on several occasions and have always been extremely pleased with the great service and delivery times. I would highly recommend and will certainly be ordering from TWD again in the future!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-04-2018
I am delighted once again with the excellent service from the Writing Desk and very fast dispatch of my TWSBI pen. I placed my order in the middle of Friday and had the pen in my hands early on Saturday. Well done folks and thank you.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
07-04-2018
I absolutely LOVE The Writing Desk! I order from TWD all the time and my orders always arrive promptly and the goods are safely packaged. Martin tunes nibs beautifully and I have always been extremely happy with the exceptional service that Anna and Martin provide. I recently sent a Pelikan nib to TWD to be tuned. (I had bought the nib elsewhere and had never been happy with it). Martin has worked his magic and it now writes beautifully - thank you so much! I will definitely be placing another order soon!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
03-04-2018

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018