Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you for your prompt service. The bottles of ink and the converters dispatched on Monday arrived on Tuesday in excellent condition, having been remarkably well packaged. Thank you for your excellent service. I look forward to placing more orders with you in future. Kind regards, Daniel Gladden
Posted by , UK (5/5
26-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Thanks for the prompt processing of my order. The items were exactly as requested and received very quickly. Many thanks for a great service. I imagine my cartridges will last a while, but I will definitely use yourselves again. Have you thought of setting up an Ebay account/shop? It's where I searched first of all.
Posted by , England, UK (5/5
26-06-2007
Many thanks for the inks and the prompt delivery Woody from e-Kit web services
Posted by , Leicester, UK (5/5
26-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Splendid: quick, efficient and friendly, as always.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Many thanks for the inks, impressive variety, great service, hoping they create some attraction to my handmade pen business! Will certainly return
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-06-2007
Verified Purchase
I was a bit hesitant about ordering ink, to be delivered by mail....I shouldn't have worried at all! You could have played football with the package, and the bottle would still have been intact. I will be using your service again. Thank-you for bringing the world of inks to my doorstep, Malcolm
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Love your inkselection. But I am not satisified with your payment options, as this is an online store, telephone or fax shouldn't be necessary for purchase.
Posted by , Norway (5/5
22-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Hi Anna and Martin, Thanks ever so much for digging out the El Lawrence for me. Subtle but funky! And GREAT service as always. Many thanks, George
Posted by , UK (5/5
22-06-2007
Ordered Monday & delivered Wednesday. Well packaged - Brilliant
Posted by , uk (5/5
21-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Another order arrived without a hitch. Being able to use a card is a big bonus. The Lamy CP1 is a lot of quality in a little pen at a great price. Thanks again.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
20-06-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018