Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
my order arrived very quickly - great service thankyou
Posted by , UK (5/5
12-07-2007
Verified Purchase
Many thanks for the quick delivery
Posted by , Scotland (5/5
06-07-2007
Verified Purchase
All items ordered were delivered the next day. Thank you for your efficiency and best wishes to all of your team.
Posted by , London UK (5/5
06-07-2007
The Writing Desk provide great service with great prices and are a pleasure to deal with. I'm happy to recommend them and will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Posted by , UK (5/5
02-07-2007
Verified Purchase
Another speedy, well packaged delivery. Thanks a million, Malcolm
Posted by , 0 (5/5
02-07-2007
Verified Purchase
Everything arrived yesterday. Many thanks for the quick and safe shipment.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-06-2007
Verified Purchase
After my last comment Mr Roberts has phoned me back and resolved the problem. I will happily order again as I believe the true test of a company is sorting things out when they go wrong. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
29-06-2007
Really quick and friendly service, and the best range of inks available in the UK. I'll be back!!
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
29-06-2007
Verified Purchase
Thank so much for your delivery, it took only one day to come to Finland. First class net work!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
29-06-2007
Excellent response, and quality products at a reasonable cost. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-06-2007
Verified Purchase

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018