Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Today I received a Kaweko sport in burgundy with a broad nib. I also purchased a piston filler and gold coloured clip for the pen. I have just written a page of script on Tomoe River paper having filled the pen with Diamine bilberry ink. The nib is very smooth and the ink flow is very consistent. The pen is absolutely minute, but when posted handles very well. I am very impressed with the pen so far and also at how well packaged it was. I have a fair collection of pens and recently also purchased a TWSBI Classic pen from you. Thanks for two excellent pens and very good service.
Posted by , England (5/5
01-12-2016
I have ordered several items - pens, ink, notebooks - this year and have been very satisfied with both price and service. Orders are always shipped promptly and shipping time is very short. Recently I purchased a Pelikan M600. The price is very competitive with other sites and it's a dream to write with. To my my surprise and delight I won a Pilot capless LE 2016 on this order. Thanks to Anna and Martin for this wonderful pen. It has quickly become one of my daily go-to pens.
Posted by , Denmark (5/5
01-12-2016
Following a minor technical problem, I returned for repair a recent purchase with which I was otherwise delighted, a Pelikan M1000 Souveran fountain pen. The issue was resolved immediately and to my complete satisfaction. The Writing Desk are trustworthy, competent and knowledgeable - I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking prompt, careful and expert service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
30-11-2016
I ordered a Kaweco AL Sport and it came with a free leather Atelier De La Foret pen pouch worth £24. Remarkable generosity, I think you'll agree.
Posted by , Great Britain (5/5
30-11-2016
Got my inks by return of post. Very efficient - thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
30-11-2016
This was my first order from The Writing Desk. I placed the order on a Sunday afternoon, and it was in the post promptly on Monday! It arrived in a week (which is fast considering my location), and was securely packed in layers of bubble-wrap. Everything is exactly as ordered (and pictured). Thank you!
Posted by , Croatia (5/5
29-11-2016
I am very happy with the service I received from The Writing Desk.The fountain pen I purchased was competitively priced and with free,quick delivery,better than Amazon.Great company and would not hesitate to use again.Thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
17-11-2016
Thank you! Excellent service, quick delivery.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
17-11-2016
It's hard to beat excellence, but that's all that's left for the wonderful folks who run The Writing Desk. I ordered several bottles of ink recently and treated myself to a new TWSBI Diamond 580 at the same time. My order arrived quickly, securely packaged and, needless to say, everything was, well, just perfect. Buy with confidence. I doubt you'll find a better pen and ink supplier.
Posted by , UK (5/5
16-11-2016
Once again, I am very pleased with all the service that The Writing Desk has provided. Two Pelikan fountain pens arrived this afternoon. These two pens were carefully packed and quickly dispatched. Martin performed pre-shipping writing tests and examinations for the pens, which ensured the immediate use of them out of box without problems. I appreciate this service very much. Thank you very much, Anna and Martin.
Posted by , Taiwan ROC (5/5
15-11-2016

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018