Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Once again fantastic service from The Writing Desk. My order arrived return of post, well done.
Posted by , England (5/5
06-11-2007
Delighted with your quick service. Finding ancient rolled gold pencil minus lead, we were at a loss initially as to where to track a refill, till we found your website. We are now sorting out and cleaning up all our old Pens, realising that some have a certain interest and value. At ages 86 and 88, we go back into quite a past! When we were young a beautiful new pen or pencil had status value. Will enjoy using the pencil again. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
06-11-2007
Thanks to Anna and Martin, one more perfect deal with you. If anyone wants excellent service and good prices - The Writing Desk is what you are looking for.
Posted by , Russia/UK (5/5
05-11-2007
Second time I have used The Writing Desk, on both occassions the service was very good and the goods arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Highly recommended
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-11-2007
For people who remain faithful to pen and ink in this age of electronic communications The Writing Desk offers as wide a range as anyone I have come across. Orders are always dealt with quickly and efficiently and communications with the customer are excellent.
Posted by , UK (5/5
04-11-2007
The inks (Diamine Claret, Herbin Diabolo Menthe and Aurora Black) and paper pads (Rhodia and Clairefontaine) arrived just as well packaged as I have come to expect from 'The Writing Desk'. Every time I have purchased material, I have been very satisfied.
Posted by , England (5/5
02-11-2007
This was my second order with The Writing Desk and I was once again NOT disappointed. Quick dispatch and the quality of the goods as ever, tip top! It's a pleasure doing business with you all and I can't recommend your services enough. Thanks guys. Cheryl
Posted by , England (5/5
02-11-2007
Prompt efficient service - thank you.
Posted by , England (5/5
01-11-2007
Excellent service, I ordered 1 day and it was dispatched and delivered the next. Thank you
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-11-2007
Most brilliant service! Order recieved 36 hours after being placed. Will have to come back for more.
Posted by , UK (5/5
01-11-2007

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018